• Contacts

    Martha Clark Mettler
    Assistant Commissioner – Office of Water Quality
    Travis Goodwin
    Security & Counter-Terrorism
    Stacy Jones
    Regulatory Development
    Liz Melvin
    Capacity Development, Operator Certification and Permits Section Chief
    Sara Pierson
    Total Coliform and Compliance Support Section Chief)
    Matt Prater
    Drinking Water Branch Chief
    April Sims
    Technical Assistance
    James Sullivan
    Ground Water Section Chief
    Lucio Ternieden
    Field Inspection Section Chief
  • Product and Service Categories

  • Indiana Department of Environmental Management

    100 N. Senate Avenue IGCN 1255, Indianapolis, IN 46204